119 Offices in Russia

Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of Tatfondbank Held

30 December 2015

An extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders and a meeting of the Board of Directors of PJSC Tatfondbank were held on 30 December 2015.

The General Meeting of Shareholders elected a new Board of Directors of 10 members, which included nine members from previous Board, including Prime Minister of the Republic of Tatarstan Ildar Khalikov.

The Board of Directors re-elected Ildar Khalikov as its Chairman.

Three committees will continue operating within the structure of the new Board: for strategy and corporate governance, for audit and risks, and for personnel and remunerations. The Board of Directors elected members and chairmen of the committees. Robert Musin was elected Chairman of the Strategy and Corporate Governance Committee, Alexey Terekhov was elected Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee, and Yelena Murashova was elected Chairman of the Personnel and Remuneration Committee.

The Board of Directors also considered other issues and made decisions within its competence.